Happy New Academic Term!

So far featuring…

1) a grant deadline2015/01/img_4265.png

2) titles for our display boards (you kinda have to work on my corridor to know how much these please me)2015/01/img_4274.jpg

3) an assessment for my academic practice course – quality time with the library catalogue2015/01/img_4273.jpg

4) a chocolate brownie mountain to aid all of the above2015/01/img_4315.jpg

5) a thermos mug to keep my tea warm on those days I work from a very cold house2015/01/img_4316.jpgHave a great Spring term!

Leave a Reply

