What’s new…

I have just realised it has been over 12 months since I last updated this blog. It is crazy how time flies. Since then I have changed jobs and begun commuting. I am now a postdoctoral researcher at the University of Exeter (Cornwall Campus) on a project about climate change and familiar landscapes. Please check the blog for this project. However, enthusiasm is never far from my mind. I am currently in the process of writing a paper about masculinity, home and technology enthusiasm. This work featured in my thesis, but not in a great detail. I am now following this up looking at interesting work by Andrew Gorman-Murray on men and domestic materiality and Rachel Hurdley on mantelpieces and corridors.

Leave a Reply

